Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Diane Grace Rossello, RN, DC -  - Chiropractor

Rossello Family Chiropractic

Diane Grace Rossello, RN, DC

Chiropractor located in Bowie, MD

21 total reviews

Dr. Diane Grace Rossello always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Diane Rossello below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Rossello is an experienced chiropractor and wellness practitioner. Using the Activator Technique she has relieved my lower back pain. Her nursing background is an asset to making recommendations for overall wellness issues. Her personal interest and her medical care has helped improve my quality of life.
Larry P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great service.
Larry P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Great service! Really helps me feel better and stay feeling better!
Annette W.
Submitted 01/03/19
Amazing service
Renie F.
Submitted 12/20/18
My adjustment really helped me yesterday. It's a big relief! Thanks, Renie
Janay C.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr.Rosella is amazing. I have regained a normal posture after being under her care. She is nurturing and caring. She cares about the whole person.
Colleen C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Doctor Rossello has been my doctor for years. Her amazing bed side manner and medical expertise has been a blessing to me. She has helped me through a hip injury and now I’m working out again. I highly recommend her and her staff. They are great!!!!
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/12/18
My experiences have always been good
Stephanie L.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Rossello is a thorough knowledgeable and discerning chiropractor whose approach, technique and therapy has led me to be back pain free!
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/11/18
None
Graciela R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Rossello best chiropractor. Good communication person, honest and carry. I definitely recommend dr. Rosello.
Larry P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great visit very attentive and feel much better
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Awesome!
Sonia C.
Submitted 12/04/18
I meant to put a 5 star
Sonia C.
Submitted 12/04/18
On the outside things looked good, but I never realized in what condition my body was till I saw Dr. Rossello. She has open my eyes and has educated me on the importance of taking care of your health. She has done so in a different perspective. I am very thankful that she was put in my path as another guardian angel here on earth. She is very attentive, caring, and genuinely a down to earth person. If you want someone that will care about you and your health the way you do, then she is the right doctor for you!
Graciela R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Doctor Rosselló is nice person.Especially a good listener, patient and kind. She knows exactly where is my problems and help to adjust my body. She is a wonderful person. I really recommend her to anybody.
Cecilia C.
Submitted 12/01/18
Beyond chiropractic I always feel like Dr. Rossellini and Leigh Ann really care about me and my family
Crystal J.
Submitted 12/01/18
I was greeted immediately upon my arrival and welcomed to the practice.
Veneshe F.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr. Rossello is a fantastic and caring doctor. She's a gem to the medical the medical field and pleasure to be around. I would gladly recommend her to my family and friends.
Brian V.
Submitted 11/30/18
I and my family have been going to Dr. Diane for years. She has excellent skills, the right frame of mind and a down-to-earth presence that makes our visits a joy and an essential part of our overall good health.